Rush Common School Local Academy Committee Attendance

Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted, NA = Apologies not Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, ? = Attendance Not Marked, Blank = Not Required, CA = Consent for absence, - = Not applicable

Governor	Governor Type	20 Sep 2023	22 Nov 2023	31 Jan 2024	06 Mar 2024	08 May 2024	10 Jul 2024
Mrs Helen Andrews	Appointed governor	Y	Y	Y			
Mrs Sarah Clare	Appointed governor	N	Y	N			
Mrs Jenny Clendining	(Term of office ended Oct 2023)	Y	N				
Mr John Cully	Appointed governor	Y	Y	Y			
Dr Surja Datta	Appointed governor	Υ	Y	Y			
Mr John Dawes	(Term of office ended Nov 2023)	Y	N				
Mrs Chrissie Dreier	(Term of office ended Dec 2023)	Y	Y				
Catherine Guiver	(Term of office ended Oct 2023)	Y	N				
Dr Rebecca Howe	Appointed governor	N	Y	Y			
Mr Lawrence Pacey	Parent governor	Y	N	Y			
Mr Andrew Shouler	Appointed governor	Υ	Y	N			
Miss Amy Smith	Staff (Teaching) Governor (started January 2024)			Y			
Mrs Hannah Walker	Parent governor	Υ	N	Y			